立即享受全店 30% 折扣

免费送货所有订单

你的购物车

您的购物车是空的

看看这些收藏品。

符合人体工学的鼠标垫 防滑

符合人体工程学的防滑鼠标垫是您工作站或计算机设置的完美补充。这款独特的鼠标垫采用人体工程学设计,有助于减轻手腕和手部的压力,而防滑硅胶垫可确保您的鼠标保持在原位。

空气动力学设计还为您的办公桌提供支撑,防止其在使用过程中滑动。此外,该电脑垫非常适合车间和电脑游戏使用,为您的操作提供舒适稳定的表面。

销售

符合人体工学的鼠标垫 防滑

正常价格 $25.00 $17.00 32 % 折扣
单价
每 
安全运输
安全支付
24/7 支持
受到很多人的喜爱
可用性
 
含税。 运费在结帐时计算。

符合人体工程学的防滑鼠标垫是您工作站或计算机设置的完美补充。这款独特的鼠标垫采用人体工程学设计,有助于减轻手腕和手部的压力,而防滑硅胶垫可确保您的鼠标保持在原位。

空气动力学设计还为您的办公桌提供支撑,防止其在使用过程中滑动。此外,该电脑垫非常适合车间和电脑游戏使用,为您的操作提供舒适稳定的表面。

Get 30% Off Entire Store Now

Free Shipping On All Orders

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Check out these collections.

Ergonomic Mouse Pad Non-slip

The Ergonomic Mouse Pad Non-slip is the perfect addition to your workstation or computer setup. This unique mouse pad features an ergonomic design that helps to reduce stress on your wrists and hands, while the non-slip silicone gel pad ensures your mouse stays in place.

The aerodynamic design also provides support for your desk, preventing it from sliding around during use. Additionally, the computer pad is great for workshop and PC gaming use, providing a comfortable and stable surface for your action.

Sale

Ergonomic Mouse Pad Non-slip

Regular price $25.00 $17.00 32% off
Unit price
per 
Secure Shipping
Secure Checkout
24/7 Support
Loved By Many
Availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ergonomic Mouse Pad Non-slip is the perfect addition to your workstation or computer setup. This unique mouse pad features an ergonomic design that helps to reduce stress on your wrists and hands, while the non-slip silicone gel pad ensures your mouse stays in place.

The aerodynamic design also provides support for your desk, preventing it from sliding around during use. Additionally, the computer pad is great for workshop and PC gaming use, providing a comfortable and stable surface for your action.