立即享受全店 30% 折扣

免费送货所有订单

你的购物车

您的购物车是空的

看看这些收藏品。

迷你机械游戏有线键盘

Redragon K617 机械键盘专为游戏玩家而设计。其 60% 超紧凑设计、可拆卸线缆、防滑支架和可调节角度为任何人的游戏需求提供了完美的解决方案。

无论是在家中还是在旅途中,这款键盘一定能让您为激烈的游戏和激烈的竞争做好准备。借助可免费下载的 Free-Define 软件,您可以自定义背光以及专为您量身定制的无尽打字体验。

更不用说其热插拔红色开关,额定按键次数高达 5000 万次,可确保可靠服务的长使用寿命。使用 Redragon 机械 K617 有线键盘增强您的游戏体验。

规格:

  • 按键开关:红色开关
  • USB 连接器:USB-C 电缆
  • 键盘连接:有线
  • 布局:61 键(完全翻转)
  • 高度可调:是
销售

迷你机械游戏有线键盘

正常价格 £61.95 £42.95 30 % 折扣
单价
每 
安全运输
安全支付
24/7 支持
受到很多人的喜爱
可用性
 
含税。 运费在结帐时计算。

Redragon K617 机械键盘专为游戏玩家而设计。其 60% 超紧凑设计、可拆卸线缆、防滑支架和可调节角度为任何人的游戏需求提供了完美的解决方案。

无论是在家中还是在旅途中,这款键盘一定能让您为激烈的游戏和激烈的竞争做好准备。借助可免费下载的 Free-Define 软件,您可以自定义背光以及专为您量身定制的无尽打字体验。

更不用说其热插拔红色开关,额定按键次数高达 5000 万次,可确保可靠服务的长使用寿命。使用 Redragon 机械 K617 有线键盘增强您的游戏体验。

规格:

  • 按键开关:红色开关
  • USB 连接器:USB-C 电缆
  • 键盘连接:有线
  • 布局:61 键(完全翻转)
  • 高度可调:是

Get 30% Off Entire Store Now

Free Shipping On All Orders

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Check out these collections.

Mini Mechanical Gaming Wired Keyboard

The Redragon Mechanical K617 Wired Keyboard is designed with gamers in mind. Its 60% ultra compact design, detachable cable, no-slip stand and adjustable angle provide the perfect solution for anyone's gaming needs.

Whether at home or on the go, this keyboard is sure to keep you prepared for intense gaming and fierce competition. With its freely downloadable Free-Define Software, you can customize your backlighting as well as endless typing experiences tailored just for you.

Not to mention its hot-swappable Red Switches that are rated up to fifty million keypresses, ensuring a long lifespan of reliable service. Enhance your gaming experiences today with the Redragon Mechanical K617 Wired Keyboard.

Specifications:

  • Key Switches: Red Switches
  • USB Connector: USB-C Cable
  • Keyboard Connectivity: Wired
  • Layout: 61 Keys (Full Rollover)
  • Height Adjustable: Yes
Sale

Mini Mechanical Gaming Wired Keyboard

Regular price $81.00 $56.00 30% off
Unit price
per 
Secure Shipping
Secure Checkout
24/7 Support
Loved By Many
Availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Redragon Mechanical K617 Wired Keyboard is designed with gamers in mind. Its 60% ultra compact design, detachable cable, no-slip stand and adjustable angle provide the perfect solution for anyone's gaming needs.

Whether at home or on the go, this keyboard is sure to keep you prepared for intense gaming and fierce competition. With its freely downloadable Free-Define Software, you can customize your backlighting as well as endless typing experiences tailored just for you.

Not to mention its hot-swappable Red Switches that are rated up to fifty million keypresses, ensuring a long lifespan of reliable service. Enhance your gaming experiences today with the Redragon Mechanical K617 Wired Keyboard.

Specifications:

  • Key Switches: Red Switches
  • USB Connector: USB-C Cable
  • Keyboard Connectivity: Wired
  • Layout: 61 Keys (Full Rollover)
  • Height Adjustable: Yes